Board of Education

Dennis LaBelle Chairperson Hampton djlabelle@gmail.com
Stacy Foster Vice Chair Chaplin sfoster9360@charter.net
Tracey Dunn Secretary Hampton traceydunn@charter.net
Stephanie Harrington Treasurer Chaplin sharrington@eosmith.org
Kate Donnelly Hampton kate@donnellycolt.com
Sally Ireland Chaplin sallyaireland@aol.com
Cassidy Martin Scotland cassidy@yankeeinstitute.org
Kathy Freed Scotland KathyF@aplaceformom.com
Michael Smardon Scotland msmardon@unitedabrasives.com

Note: Per C.G.S. 10 – 218, Board of Education meeting minutes are provided in a draft format within 48 hours of the date the meeting was held.  With the exception of motions and votes recorded, these minutes are unofficial until they have been read and approved by a majority vote of the Board.  Should edits be necessary, they will be made at the next regularly scheduled meeting, noted in the meeting minutes, and voted upon.

19-20 RD11 BOE Schedule

Regional District 11 BOE  – Agendas and Minutes

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes
RD11 BOE 07 09 19 Meeting Agenda
RD11 BOE 07 09 19 Meeting Minutes

Annual Budget Meeting – Agendas and Minutes

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes

 

Fiscal & Plant Special Meeting –  Agendas and Minutes

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes
RD11 BOE F&P 07 09 19 Special Meeting Agenda RD11 F&P 07 09 19 Special Meeting Minutes

RD11 SRO/Security Guard Committee

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes

Central Office Committee Agendas and Minutes

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes

 

PHHS Board Policies Agendas and Minutes

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes
RD11 BOE 07 18 19 Policies Meeting Agenda RD11 BOE 07 18 19 Policies Meeting Minutes

Technology Committee Agendas and Minutes

July 2019 – Current


Agendas Minutes

Click here for older archived minutes and agendas


August 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031