Board of Education

Stephen Dunn Chairperson Hampton sdunn@parishhill.org
Stacey Foster Vice Chair Chaplin sfoster@parishhill.org
Rose Bisson Secretary Hampton rbisson@parishhill.org
Jennifer Nelson Scotland jnelson@parishhill.org
Kate Donnelly Hampton kdonnelly@parishhill.org
Sally Ireland Chaplin sireland@parishhill.org
Bud Smallwood Scotland bsmallwood@parishhill.org
Kathleen O’Callaghan Scotland kocallaghan@parishhill.org
Stephanie Harrington Chaplin sharrington@parishhill.org

Note: Per C.G.S. 10 – 218, Board of Education meeting minutes are provided in a draft format within 48 hours of the date the meeting was held.  With the exception of motions and votes recorded, these minutes are unofficial until they have been read and approved by a majority vote of the Board.  Should edits be necessary, they will be made at the next regularly scheduled meeting, noted in the meeting minutes, and voted upon.

Regional District 11 BOE 16-17 Meeting Schedule

Regional District 11 BOE Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
01 17 17 Agenda
01 26 17 RD11 BOE Executive Session Agenda
02 21 17 Agenda
03 21 17 Agenda
04 04 17 Agenda – NO QUORUM
04 04 17 Special Meeting Budget Agenda-NO QUORUM
04 11 17 Agenda
04 11 17 Special Meeting Budget Agenda
05 01 17 Annual Budget Presentation Agenda
05 16 17 Agenda
01 17 17 Minutes
01 26 17 RD11 BOE Executive Session Minutes
02 21 17 Minutes
03 21 17 Minutes
04 04 17 Minutes Not Available – NO QUORUM
04 04 17 Minutes Not Available – NO QUORUM
04 11 17 Minutes
04 11 17 Special Meeting Budget Minutes
05 01 17 Annual Budget Presentation Minutes
05 16 17 Minutes

 

Fiscal and Plant Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
01 17 17 Special Meeting Agenda
02 21 17 Special Meeting Agenda
03 21 17 Special Meeting Agenda
04 04 17 Special Meeting Agenda
05 16 17 Meeting Agenda
01 17 17 Special Meeting Minutes
02 21 17 Special Meeting Minutes
03 21 17 Special Meeting Minutes
04 04 17 Special Meeting Minutes
05 16 17 Meeting Minutes

Central Office Committee Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
01 31 17 Agenda – Postponed due to weather
02 07 17 Special Meeting Agenda
03 16 17 Special Meeting Agenda
03 28 17 Special Meeting Agenda
01 31 17 Minutes – Postponed due to weather
02 07 17 Special Meeting Minutes
03 16 17 Special Meeting Minutes
03 28 17 Special Meeting Minutes

 

PHHS Board Policies Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
03 06 17 Agenda 03 06 17 Minutes Not Available

Addition/Withdrawal Committee Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
01 30 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
02 13 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
03 03 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
03 13 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
03 29 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
04 24 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
05 15 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Agenda
01 30 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Minutes
02 13 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Minutes
03 03 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Minutes
03 13 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Minutes
03 29 17 AdditionWithdrawal Committee Minutes

 

Tri-Town (Four BOE) Committee Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
01 05 17 TriTown Joint BOE Special Meeting Agenda
02 16 17 TriTown Joint BOE Special Meeting Agenda
04 06 17 TriTown Joint BOE Special Meeting Agenda
01 05 17 TriTown Joint BOE Special Meeting Minutes
02 16 17 TriTown Joint BOE Special Meeting Minutes
04 06 17 TriTown Joint BOE Special Meeting Minutes

 

Dissolution Committee Agendas and Minutes

January 2017 – Current


Agendas Minutes
01 04 17 Dissolution Committee Agenda
02 01 17 Dissolution Committee Agenda
03 13 17 Dissolution Committee Agenda
04 05 17 Dissolution Committee Agenda
05 04 17 Dissolution Committee Agenda
01 04 17 Dissolution Committee Minutes
02 01 17 Dissolution Committee Minutes
03 13 17 Dissolution Committee Minutes
04 05 17 Dissolution Committee Minutes

Click here for archived minutes and agendas