Coaching Staff

PARISH HILL COACHING DIRECTORY

Athletic Director:   John Krot

Contact Information:  Office Phone: 860-455-9584   Ext 442

E-mail:  jkrot@parishhill.org

 

Fall Sports:

HS Boys Soccer:  Head Coach  Nourddine Jalal  (socreco@charter.net)

HS Girls Soccer:  Head Coach  Mark Thibodeau (markthibodeau72@yahoo.com)

HS B & G Cross Country:  Head Coach  Richard Gogan (richardgogan@sbcglobal.net)

MS Boys Soccer:  Head Coach  Scott Yeo (syeo@parishhill.org)

MS Girls Soccer:  Head Coach  Megyn Asselin (megyn18@gmail.com)

MS B & G Cross Country:  Head Coach  Stephanie Harrington (sharrington@eosmith.org)

 

Winter Sports:

HS Boys Basketball: Head Coach  John Bolduc (johnbolduc@hotmail.com)

HS Girls Basketball: Head Coach  Ted Decyk (tgdecyk@gmail.com)

MS Boys Basketball: Head Coach  Steve Smith  (squrl1968@yahoo.com)

MS Girls Basketball:  Head Coach   Kara Thibodeau (karaleethibodeau@gmail.com)

 

Spring Sports:

HS Baseball: Head Coach   Adam Lamake  (alamake@parishhill.org)

HS Softball:  Head Coach   John Bolduc  (johnbolduc@hotmail.com)

HS B & G Track:  Head Coach   Richard Gogan (richardgogan@sbcglobal.net)

MS Baseball:  Head Coach  Prentice Tracy (ptracy@parishhill.org)

MS Softball:  Head Coach  Melissa Paradis  (mellisaparadise@gmail.com)