Coaching Staff

PARISH HILL MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

COACHING DIRECTORY

2021-2022

Athletic Director:   John Krot

Contact Information:  Office Phone: 860-455-9584   Ext. 442

E-mail:  jkrot@parishhill.org

 

Fall Sports:

HS Boys Soccer:  Head Coach –  Nourddine Jalal  (socreco@charter.net)

HS Girls Soccer:  Head Coach – Mark Thibodeau (markthibodeau72@yahoo.com)

HS B & G Cross Country:  Head Coach – Richard Gogan (richardgogan@sbcglobal.net)

MS Boys Soccer:  Head Coach – Scott Yeo (syeo@parishhill.org)

MS Girls Soccer:  Head Coach – Megyn Asselin (megyn18@gmail.com)

MS B & G Cross Country:  TBA

 

Winter Sports:

HS Boys Basketball: Head Coach – James Harrington (jph926@hotmail.com)

HS Girls Basketball: Head Coach – Ted Decyk (tgdecyk@gmail.com)

MS Boys Basketball: Head Coach – Steve Smith  (squrl1968@yahoo.com)

MS Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach – Kyle Jacobson (kmjacobson7@gmail.com)

MS Girls Basketball:  Head Coach  – Beth Koster (bkoster@parishhill.org)

MS Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach – Brooke Benedict (noodlebug.bb@gmail.com)

HS Bowling: Advisor – Adam Lamake (alamake@parishhill.org)

 

Spring Sports:

HS Baseball: Head Coach – Scott Yeo  (syeo@parishhill.org)

HS Softball:  Head Coach – Tom Black (tblack@parishhill.org)

HS B & G Track:  Head Coach – Richard Gogan (richardgogan@sbcglobal.net)

MS Baseball:  Head Coach – Nathan Tedeschi  (natetedeschi@gmail.com)

MS Softball:  Head Coach – Megyn Asselin  (megyn18@gmail.com)